Attend a TCLB Board Meeting!

Anyone is welcome to attend a TCLB Board Meeting

Where: Steel Rivers COG, 1705 Maple Street, Homestead, PA 15120 When: 6:30 PM on the following dates:

  • January: Monday, January 14, 2019 – Cancelled
  • February: Monday, February 4. 2019
  • March: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • April: Wednesday, April 3, 2019 – Cancelled
  • May: Monday, May 6, 2019
  • June: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • July: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • August: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • September: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • October: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • November: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • December: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 – Location TBD

 

TCLB Advisory Committee Meetings

Where: Steel Rivers COG, 1705 Maple Street, Homestead, PA 15120 When: 6:30 PM on the following dates:

  • January: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • February: Wednesday, February 13, 2019 (originally scheduled as Thursday, February 14, 2019)
  • April: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • June: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • August: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • October: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • December: Thursday, December 12, 2019 – Location TBD